Samer - wrote:
There is already a button with the behaviour "mark all blips as read in this wave".
The default behaviour upon joining should be NOT to mark them as unread. Cause before deciding to join to write something, the responsible user first reads the wave to make sure it hasn't already been written. For the rare case of the user who decides to join a wave before reading it, the button "Unread" is there.
When you join to a old wave, all menssages at him become notifications.We need to change this behaivor or add a obtion to bulk mark this bits as read.