In user settings, although "General", "Security" and "Avatar" are very clear, others are not. "Tools", "Style" and "License" refer to the user's personal space. However, messages refer to
- "the tools used" (in general?),
- "Change this workspace theme" (which workspace?),
- "license for all the contents of this group" (group?).
Besides, I would
- exchange order or Avatar and Tools, so Tools+Style+License all refer to the same personal space.
PS: I mark this as "easy"